First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
The Art of Noise - The Drum and Bass Collection (1996)
Artist/Composer The Art of Noise
Length 73:54
Format CD
Genre Electronic
Label Sire / London/Rhino
Index 1314
Collection Status In Collection
Packaging Jewel Case
Track List
01 Something Always Happens [Remixed by Doc Scott] 07:40
02 Ode to Don Jose [Remixed by Dom and Roland] 06:42
03 Art of Love [Remixed by ILS] 06:12
04 Yebo [Remixed by Lightfoot] 05:29
05 Opus 4 [Remixed by PFM] 09:22
06 Island [Remixed by Seiji] 06:06
07 Camilla the Old Old Story [Remixed by J. Majik] 05:54
08 Kiss [Remixed by Digital Pariah] 06:19
09 Eye of a Needle [Remixed by Lemon D] 07:36
10 Peter Gunn [Remixed by Flyright] 06:01
11 Crusoe [Remixed by Aquasky] 06:33
Personal Details
Links Amazon US
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC 010467705622